Local: (407) 657-5400
ROSEMARY'S FLORAL & EVENTS
PREMIER FLORIST WINTER PARK FL & SURROUNDING AREAS ~ PLEASE CALL DIRECT OR ORDER FLOWERS ONLINE 24/7 FROM OUR WEBSITE!
3015 Aloma Avenue Winter Park, FL 32792    Local: (407) 657-5400
Customer Reviews
ROSEMARY'S FLORAL & EVENTS
Local Winter Park, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (90 reviews)
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful flower arrangement, prompt service, very pleased.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: QC

You were very late in delivering the flowers if it wasn't for my call to the flower shop I don't believe the flowers would of been delivered. Had to call my wife to see if she got the flowers early in the morning as requested which of course ruined the surprise especially on valentine's day. I was not impressed!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: QLD

Ordered online, good communication and delivered on time as promised. My daughter was thrilled, thanks.
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Delivered a great arrangement on short notice. That's why I continue to use them.
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was lovely, the service was prompt, and it is always a pleasure to deal with Rosemary's whether it is through the website or when I call.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DC

My friend loved the bouquet (which still is beautiful after a week)! She is a convert to Rosemary Floral.
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely great service, delivered quality roses....
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

GREAT! Your website was easy to use!
Date: Jul 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I Needed same day flowers and was able to get a gorgeous and affordable arrangement!
Date: Jun 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I received a Mother's bouquet from my daughter from Rosemary's. It is the most beautiful bouquet I have ever received. So when I needed flowers for my Mom's birthday, I went straight to Rosemary's. You have won me over.
Date: May 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

This was a long distance order for I live in Indiana. I'm so glad I came across your website, it was easy to navigate, the pictures and colors were crisp and clear. My daughter received what I saw on your website for she sent me a picture. The arrangement was beautiful!! Thank you for helping me with acknowledging her accomplishment at UCF.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I like long stems and narrow necked vases. Also featuring only one or two flower types in a bouquet. Very prompt service and request a signature when flowers are delivered.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The recipient said the flowers were beautiful. They were delivered on time. Thank you.
Date: Feb 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were beautiful
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Quick service during a busy holiday season.
Date: Aug 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Love them! great florist, high quality, good prices, excellent delivery services.
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flower cake arrived at my 98 year old aunts residence just in time for the birthday luncheon. It was the table centerpiece and everyone was very impressed with the originality of this. I highly recommend this Florist, their artistry and service. Many thanks for making this wonderful lady's birthday memorable.
Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Prompt and perfect
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

I was very pleased and happy with the communication and effort from rosemary's florals. At the time, I did not have a phone working and email was the only option, and everything was still done accordingly.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful Valentine's Day arrangement!! Love them!!!
Date: Nov 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have had comments in the past from the person that I sent the different arrangements to that was extremely positive and I was grately pleased. I haven't heard from them on the last one yet, hopefully I will hear soon
Date: Nov 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great Service, Deliever on time as request, I would use it again, and recommend it to someone else Thanks
Date: Sep 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged. Delivery person friendly and professional
Date: Jul 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service!! Delivery person even took the time to text me when basket was delivered!!!
Date: Jun 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Gorgeous fresh flowers! Beautifully arranged and Delivered promptly.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful! Peace Lily were at peak on Mothers Day. Rich dark green leaves.
Date: Apr 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

impressed with flower quality, very pleased with arrangement i will definitely buy from them again, thanks mercedes with suggestions!
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers for a golden anniversary were gorgeous, delivered promptly and my requests were handled perfectly by delivery person! Will definitely use again!
Date: Mar 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Arrangement was beautiful - glads were not opened, but the wife took them home and she said they opened beautifully. Thanks
Date: Feb 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

great service will definitely use again.
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very accommodating. My order was last minute, but Rosemary's really came through to get it delivered so the recipients had time to enjoy before the end of the work day. The arrangement was just gorgeous, and the ladies in the office who received it could not say enough, and it really brightened their day, and mine! Thank you!
Date: Nov 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

My relataives rated the arrangement as phenominal. Could not have been better.
Date: Sep 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I saw a picture of the arrangement that was sent....beautiful and just as pictured. Thank you!
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

I called late with an order but they were still able to get the flowers to my mother on Mother's day, with no ridiculously high extra cost (like other florists do). Therefore, I do give them a 5 star. However,I purchased the largest, most expensive arrangement for the flower selection I wanted, and although it looked EXACTLY like it did in the photo (for which I am extremely grateful), I didn't see a difference in the arrangement size.
Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great job! Thanks!
Date: May 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Good service thanks!!
Date: May 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Everything arrived on time and with nice fresh flowers
Date: Mar 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Everything was perfect. Very happy!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Good service thanks!!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

A small error on the first delivery was rectified by an AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL arrangement!! Thank you so much! Wish I could give it 10 stars. When ever we need more we will be getting them from you.
Date: Jan 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Family of the deceased said the wreath was among the most beautiful arrangements they received. Thank you so much for taking such good care of our order.
Date: Jan 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Sep 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

My oder was delivered as scheduled, and I was told that the flowers were beautiful--thanks!
Date: Aug 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

soooooo pretty......even more beautiful today!
Date: Jul 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

$50 price was to high for 3 roses.. would order again at a total cost of $35 or less delivered.. service and flowers were satisfactory.
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I am so happy to give you a huge "thumbs up". The arrangement is beautiful and graced my Mothers' Day table in a wonderful way. Will call when I need a rememberance.
Date: Apr 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful and the cards message was correct. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderful service and delivery. Beautiful and fresh arrangements.
Date: Jan 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Oct 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are still in bloom and beautiful. This is by far the best arrangement I have gotten delivered in a long time. I also enjoyed the creative arrangement. It's a wonderful bouquet.
Date: Oct 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

You did an amazing job in filling my order incredibly fast and accurately. I was unable to personally see the flowers, but I was told by all they were beautiful. You helped my friend in a time of great sadness and loss. Thank you
Date: Oct 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I heard that the item I ordered was lovely but it arrived on the wrong date... not the date requested.
Date: Sep 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MT

Date: Aug 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Feb 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jan 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

I'm currently deployed to Iraq serving in the military and my fiance was feeling sick. She recieved the flowers the same day no problems and she loved them.
Date: Dec 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great Job Rosemary's Floral my cousin love the arrangement. thank you for your great customer service and promtness getting the arrangement on a timely manner. thanks keep up the good work. looking forward to using your services again.
Date: Dec 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

You help make a special occasion delightful for a special friend. Very satiflied with the over all service and quality of work. I will be using your services again for other occasions.
Date: Dec 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Nov 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

The recipient was ecstatic about the "very beautiful" and good-smelling flowers, and I was amazed by the speedy service. My only complaint would be the steep prices. They're a bit on the ridiculous side.
Date: Sep 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Jan 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

I had made an error in that somehow I had the delivery of the arrangement was to come to us, here in Michigan, instead of to my sister in Longwood. One of your employees caught the obvious error within minutes of my making order online, called us, and all was remedied. Very well done, and sister delighted with arrangement.
Flower Delivery To Winter Park, FL
See Delivery Areas